Promote your events and press releases in Leicester for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Se the entire Regal SkinCare range here
Add Review

Leicester Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Leicester

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Rate 0

Review by cheryl

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Apr 2017

Business:
Hire Php Developer

Hire PHP Development is a wonderful company to work with! They were very professional and extremely helpful.

Rate 0

Review by lama

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Apr 2017

Business:
Hire Php Developer

I would recommend them to everyone and i Excited to be working with this company.

Rate 0

Review by lama

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Apr 2017

Business:
Hire Php Developer

This is the most promising, dedicated and amazing company that offers best PHP adevelopment solutions.

Rate 0

Review by hina

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Apr 2017

Business:
Hire Php Developer

This is the most promising, dedicated and amazing company that offers best mobile and web app development solutions.

Rate 0

Review by farul

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Apr 2017

Business:
Hire Php Developer

Hire PHP developer As per my experience the amazing company , it was my fantastic experience with my project.

Rate 0

Review by fabio

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Feb 2017

Business:
Croxton Kerrial Youth Club - Family Fun Day & Car Boot Sale

good afternoon

i was just enquiring when will you guys be holding the 2017 family fun day i was looking to see if i can get a stale with the portuguese good

many thanks

fabio eustaquio

Rate +1

Review by Amy

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Nov 2014

Business:
The Dimblebee Catering Company Ltd

Where do I start... We cannot thank Dimblebee Catering enough for everything they did to make our wedding day so very special. We could not have wished for better people to work with, and no words can describe our gratitude.

They put in so much effort before the big day talking us through our options, giving us tasters and menus and for that we are so grateful. They really did make the whole process enjoyable and stress fee and we cannot commend them highly enough for that.

And for the day itself...everything was perfect, from setting up the tables the day before to the end of the day. The food was stunning and presented beautifully and many of our guests have said it was the best wedding catering they have ever experienced. And the famous Dimblebee cheesecake... wow it was stunning!

They have a truly great team and we extend our thanks to them all. And a special thanks Sammy for being there all day, helping with the dress malfunction and being all round lovely!

Thank you so very much, Mr & Mrs Roberts-Morrow

Rate 0

Review by mr an mrs dunne

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Mar 2014

Business:
JTL Kitchens & Bedrooms Ltd

JTL Kitchens and Bedrooms provided a very friendly, expert and professional service. They listened to our needs and ideas, then offered support and guidance throughout the project.

Their highly skilled team gave us the kitchen we always wanted.

Rate 0

Review by Anastasija

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Nov 2013

Business:
Ruth Elizabeth Pro Makeup Artist - Freelance

Hi!

I am photographer and MA Student. I am looking for make-up artist who will help me with my models. I can not pay money because this project in low budget but my photos will be a good gift gift for your portfolio. Also you can use my image in self-advertising. If you found interesting my offer. Let me know.

I look forward to hearing from you

BW,

Anastasija

Rate 0

Review by YOGESH KUMAR MAJITHIA

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Jul 2011

Business:
Yo Sushi

As a highly enthusiastic and motivated person, I have excellent communication skills and I am very ambitious and dedicated. I am a friendly person who can work well under pressure.

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages